Turkcell Super League – Week 7 schedule

Here is the schedule of matches for Week 7 of the Turkcell Super League. All matches will kick off at 8pm local Turkish time (1 pm EST, 12 pm CST, and 10 am PST). Referee assignments are in parenthesis.

 

Friday September 25th:

Gençlerbirliği – Trabzonspor (Hüseyin Göçek)

 

Saturday September 26th:

Antalyaspor – Fenerbahçe (Yunus Yıldırım)

Bursaspor – Diyarbakırspor (Özgüç Türkalp)

Gaziantepspor – Ankaragücü (Kuddusi Müftüoğlu)

İstanbul Büyükşehir Belediyespor – Sivasspor (Selçuk Dereli)

 

Sunday September 27th:

Kayserispor – Kasımpaşa (Özgür Yankaya)

Galatasaray – Eskişehirspor (Cüneyt Çakır)

Denizlispor – Manisaspor (Halis Özkahya)